COMMITTEES 2024 – 2025

CHAIRS OF ALL COMMITTEES TO BE APPOINTED / RE-APPOINTED AT FIRST MEETING OF ACADEMIC YEAR

FINANCE AND PREMISES SUB-COMMITTEE

Barry Soraff (Chair) Ben Saltman Daniel Hunter Joshua Fineman Emma Lautman Joshua Gladstein Wayne Cohen Lisa West

TEACHING AND STANDARDS SUB-COMMITTEE

Sarah Chessis (Chair) Daniel Hunter Ben Saltman Carly Conway Deborah Epstein Lisa West Emma Lautman Daniel Seymour

ADMISSIONS SUB-COMMITTEE

Daniel Hunter (Chair) Ben Saltman Lisa West

SAFEGUARDING COMMITTEE

Barry Soraff (Chair) Lisa West

ETHOS COMMITTEE

Rabbi Sufrin (Chair) Ben Saltman Daniel Hunter Joshua Fineman Deborah Epstein Sarah Chessis Lisa West Deborah Harris