# COMMITTEES 2023 - 2024

#### CHAIRS OF ALL COMMITTEES TO BE APPOINTED / RE-APPOINTED AT FIRST MEETING OF ACADEMIC YEAR

### FINANCE AND PREMISES SUB-COMMITTEE

Barry Soraff (Chair) Ben Saltman Daniel Hunter Joshua Fineman Lisa West

#### TEACHING AND STANDARDS SUB-COMMITTEE

Sarah Chessis (Chair) Bill Pointon Ben Saltman Daniel Hunter Carly Conway Deborah Epstein Lisa West Emma Lautman

## ADMISSIONS SUB-COMMITTEE

Daniel Hunter (Chair) Ben Saltman Lisa West

## SAFEGUARDING COMMITTEE

Barry Soraff (Chair) Lisa West

### **ETHOS COMMITTEE**

Rabbi Sufrin (Chair) Ben Saltman Daniel Hunter Joshua Fineman Bill Pointon Deborah Epstein Sarah Chessis Lisa West Deborah Harris (invitee)