Click below for the term dates:

Click to view a PDF of Term Dates for 2017 – 2018 

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Monday 4 September to Thursday 21 December

INSET DAYS Friday 1 September
FIRST DAY OF TERM
YEARS 1 – 6
RECEPTION AND CURRENT NURSERY
Monday 4 September
Tuesday 5 September
Early closure for Rosh Hashanah (1.30 pm/1.45 pm) Wednesday 20 September
ROSH HASHANAH Thursday 21 and Friday 22 September
Early closure for Yom Kippur (1.30 pm/1.45 pm) Friday 29 September
Early closure for Succot (1.30 pm/1.45 pm) Wednesday 4 October
SUCCOT Thursday 5 and Friday 6 October
Early closure for Shemini Atzeret (1.30 pm/1.45 pm) Wednesday 11 October
SHEMINI ATZERET, SIMCHAT TORAH Thursday 12 and Friday 13 October
HALF-TERM Monday 23 – Friday 27 October
LAST DAY OF TERM
Early closure (1.30 pm/1.45 pm)
Thursday 21 December

SPRING TERM 2018

Wednesday 3 January – Wednesday 28 March

INSET DAYS Tuesday 2 January
FIRST DAY OF TERM Wednesday 3 January
HALF-TERM Monday 12 – Friday 16 February
LAST DAY OF TERM
Early closure (1.30/1.45 pm)
Wednesday 28 March

SUMMER TERM 2018

Wednesday 11 April – Friday 20 July

FIRST DAY OF TERM Wednesday 11 April
BANK HOLIDAY Monday 7 May
SHAVUOT Monday 21 May
SPRING BANK HOLIDAY & HALF-TERM Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June
LAST DAY OF TERM
Early closure (1.30 pm/1.45 pm)
Friday 20 July