Click below for the term dates:

Click to view a PDF of Term Dates for 2016 – 2017

Click to view a PDF of Term Dates for 2017 – 2018 

AUTUMN TERM 2016

Monday 5 September to Thursday 22 December

INSET DAYS Thursday 1 and Friday 2 September
FIRST DAY OF TERM YEARS 1 – 6
RECEPTION AND CURRENT NURSERY
Monday 5 September
Tuesday 6 September
ROSH HASHANAH Monday 3 and Tuesday 4 October
Early closure for Yom Kippur (1.25 pm/1.40 pm) Tuesday 11 October
YOM KIPPUR Wednesday 12 October
SUCCOT Monday 17 and Tuesday 18 October
SHEMINI ATZERET, SIMCHAT TORAH
& HALF-TERM
Monday 24 – Friday 28 October
LAST DAY OF TERM
Early closure (1.25 pm/1.40 pm)
Thursday 22 December

SPRING TERM 2017

Wednesday 4 January – Wednesday 5 April

INSET DAYS Tuesday 3 January
FIRST DAY OF TERM Wednesday 4 January
HALF-TERM Monday 13 – Friday 17 February
LAST DAY OF TERM Early closure (1.25/1.40 pm) Wednesday 5 April

SUMMER TERM 2017

Thursday 20 April – Friday 21 July

FIRST DAY OF TERM Thursday 20 April
BANK HOLIDAY Monday 1 May
BANK HOLIDAY, SHAVUOT & HALF-TERM Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June
INSET Monday 5 June
LAST DAY OF TERM Early closure (1.25 pm/1.40 pm)
Friday 21 July